Newer posts are loading.
You are at the newest post.
Click here to check if anything new just came in.
Play fullscreen
Georg Friedrich Händel (1685-1759)
Oboe Concerto No.1 in B flat, played on trumpet, HWV 301

1. Adagio
2. Allegro
3. Siciliano: Largo
4. Vivace

Maurice André, trumpet
Münchener Bach-Orchester
Karl Richter, conductor

rec ~ 1970
HD youtube permalink
Reposted by02mysoup-aa 02mysoup-aa
Get rid of the ads (sfw)

Don't be the product, buy the product!