Newer posts are loading.
You are at the newest post.
Click here to check if anything new just came in.
Play fullscreen
Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart - " 6 Notturni " | 1786 

yt-account: Phebus74

The six Notturni, were published in 1803 under the name of Gottfried von Jacquin, a friend of Mozart’s. It was not until 1933 that they were restored to their rightful composer!

-"Due pupille amabili" KV 439 (?Pietro Metastasio)
-"Se lontan,ben mio,tu sei" KV 438 (Pietro Metastasio)
-"Ecco quel fiero istante" KV 436 (Pietro Metastasio)
-"Mi lagnerò tacendo" KV 437 (Pietro Metastasio)
-"Luci care,luci belle" KV 346/439a (Pietro Metastasio)
-"Più non si trovano" KV 549 (Pietro Metastasio)
Elly Ameling,soprano
Elisabeth Cooymans,soprano
Peter Van der Bilt,baritono

Dipinto di Ludovico Carracci

Links to scores to download and to the original Italian texts with translations in several languages you will find via

Don't be the product, buy the product!